HOME ABOUT PRODUCTS EXCHANGE NETWORK ORDER CONTACT
 NEWS
   Group News
   Industry News
CONTACT:Lixia Chen
PHONE:0371-56052326
URL:songshangroup.com
E-MAIL:info@songshangroup.com
ADD:Sanlizhuang High&New Tec. Zone, Dengfeng, Henan452483, China
DETAIL CURRENT POSITON:HOME > NEWS > Group News
High temperature furnace applications in high temperature refractory coating concrete
Furnace is cast in high-temperature materials for high-temperature calcination equipment products, materials or firing . Heating furnaces burning materials are coal, wood , oil, coal , natural gas or electromagnetic induction . Working temperature of the furnace can reach 1600 ℃ or higher , a large number of environments corrosive media flow is large , the friction loss of the kiln serious corrosion of materials . In order to better protect the furnace materials, energy saving and environmental protection, to make work more continuity kiln , kiln under high temperature corrosion so it becomes extra important. High temperature furnace anti-corrosion coatings for specific applications as follows :

1 , high temperature furnace insulation materials are brick , insulation brick corrosion protection has become insulation bricks , insulation brick has high quality , low quality of the points, after working in the high-temperature insulating brick kilns in 3-5 years, insulation bricks will send Crisp loss, severe image furnace safety and thermal insulation . Corrosion protection practices insulation brick surface insulation tiles are painted ZS-1 's first high-temperature thermal insulation coatings , insulation brick reduce erosion and corrosion medium heat temperature in ZS-1 high-temperature insulation coating outside Reapply brush ZS-1061 high-temperature far-infrared radiation paint , furnace combustion temperature increases , lower exhaust gas temperature, is full of energy spread , so that the economic benefits of energy-saving is particularly prominent .

2, the furnace temperature materials are metal, metal corrosion at high temperatures is very serious , after the metal surface treatment , first brushing ZS-1 high-temperature thermal insulation coatings , less metal heating temperature is lower metal in high-temperature environments the performance does not change , the performance limit of the metal to play . In the ZS-1 high-temperature insulation coating the outer surface and then brushing ZS-811 high temperature anti-corrosion coatings , high temperature anti-corrosion coating temperature can reach 1800 ℃, acid and alkali, anti-air shocks, burning furnaces can be well protected corrosive gases produced no reaction and metal contact , greatly extend the life of the furnace metal.

3, the furnace temperature materials are cotton insulation or insulation blankets in cotton insulation or insulation blankets on the first transition brushing ZS-1011 fiber coating , brushing ZS-1061 in the far-infrared radiation temperature coatings, which can reduce cotton insulation or insulation blankets of the extent of corrosion , better play or cotton insulation blanket insulation thermal insulation properties , the material aspects of aging, cotton insulation or insulation blankets to extend the service life .

4 , kiln temperature materials are graphite, silicon carbide , graphite and silicon carbide relatively strong harmful oxidation at high temperatures , severe corrosion , it will affect the normal operation of the kiln . In the first high-temperature graphite and silicon carbide coatings brushing ZS-1011 transition , then brushing ZS-1021 high-temperature closed paint , graphite and silicon carbide increased antioxidant capacity, reduce erosion , increase furnace conditions of use and age .

High temperature furnace is an important and crucial equipment on industrial production, energy efficiency furnaces are also key energy industry, energy saving and emission reduction is to follow the law of development of human society and conform to the trend of today's world strategic initiatives . Since the industrial revolution, the rapid development of the world, especially Western countries, the economy is large consumption of energy and resources for the price, and caused the worsening ecological environment. Further strengthen the furnace energy conservation work , both on the development of human society deepening understanding , but also actively respond to global climate change is an urgent need to take a new road to industrialization strategy inevitable choice.
HOME | ABOUT | PRODUCTS | EXCHANGE | NETWORK | ORDER | CONTACT
Copyright © 2013 Henan Zhengzhou Songshan Enterprise Group Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.  TEL:0371-56052326  豫ICP备12423号
<友情连结> 手机版 金百利娱乐首页 亚洲城手机版 拉菲彩票开户注册

首 页 集团介绍 集团产品 技术交流 销售网络 在线订单 联系我们
 新闻中心
    集团新闻
    行业动态
联 系 人:陈经理
联系电话:0371-56052326
网  址:songshangroup.com
邮  箱:info@songshangroup.com
公司地址:河南省登封市三里庄高新技术工业园区
详细内容 当前位置:首页 > 新闻中心 > 集团新闻 > 高温炉窑里耐火高温涂料具体应用
高温炉窑里耐火高温涂料具体应用
    炉窑是用耐高温材料铸成的用以煅烧物料或烧成制品的高温设备。炉窑燃烧加温的物料有煤、木材、油类、煤气、天然气或者是电磁感应方式。炉窑工作时的温度可以达到1600℃或更高,环境中有大量的腐蚀介质,气流大,炉窑的材料腐蚀摩擦损耗严重。为了更好的保护炉窑材料,节能环保,使炉窑工作更具有连续性,所以炉窑的高温下防腐就显得课外重要。高温炉窑防腐涂料的具体应用如下:   

  1、炉窑高温材料是保温砖的,保温砖保护也成为保温砖防腐,保温砖有高质的低质之分,保温砖在高温窑炉里工作3-5年后,保温砖会发酥脱落,严重形象炉窑的安全和隔热保温性。保温砖的防护防腐做法是在保温砖的表面先涂刷ZS-1耐高温隔热保温涂料,减少保温砖的受热温度和腐蚀介质的侵蚀,在ZS-1耐高温隔热保温涂料外再涂刷ZS-1061耐高温远红外辐射涂料,增加炉窑的燃烧温度,降低排烟温度,是能源充分延烧,这样节能经济效益尤为突出。   

  2、炉窑高温材料是金属的,金属在高温下腐蚀十分严重,把金属表面处理后,先涂刷ZS-1耐高温隔热保温涂料,较少金属的受热温度,是金属在高温环境下各项性能不发生变化,极限发挥金属的性能指标。在ZS-1耐高温隔热保温涂料外表面再涂刷ZS-811耐高温防腐涂料,耐高温防腐涂料耐温可以达到1800℃,耐酸耐碱,抗气流冲击,能很好的保护炉窑燃烧时产生的腐蚀气体不和金属接触反应,大大延长炉窑金属的使用寿命。  

  3、炉窑高温材料是保温棉或是保温毡的,在保温棉或是保温毡上先涂刷ZS-1011纤维过渡涂料,在涂刷ZS-1061耐高温远红外辐射涂料,这样就能减少保温棉或是保温毡的腐蚀程度,更好的发挥保温毡或是保温棉的隔热保温性,环节材料的老化性,延长保温棉或是保温毡的使用寿命。    

  4、炉窑高温材料是石墨、碳化硅的,石墨和碳化硅在高温下氧化的比较烈害,腐蚀严重,这样会影响炉窑的正常工作。在高温石墨和碳化硅先涂刷ZS-1011过渡涂料,再涂刷ZS-1021高温封闭涂料,增加石墨和碳化硅抗氧化能力,减少腐蚀,增加炉窑的使用条件和年限。 

  高温炉窑是工业生产上重要而且极为关键的设备,炉窑的节能也是工业上节能的关键,能节能减排是遵循人类社会发展规律和顺应当今世界发展潮流的战略举措。工业革命以来,世界各国尤其是西方国家经济的飞速发展是以大量消耗能源资源为代价的,并且造成了生态环境的日益恶化。进一步加强炉窑节能减排工作,既是对人类社会发展规律认识的不断深化,也是积极应对全球气候变化的迫切需要,走新型工业化道路的战略必然选择。
首页 | 集团介绍 | 集团产品 | 技术交流 | 销售网络 | 在线订单 | 联系我们
Copyright © 2013 龙都国际线上娱乐 版权所有  联系电话:0371-56052326  豫ICP备12423号
<友情连结> 手机版 金百利娱乐首页 亚洲城手机版 拉菲彩票开户注册