HOME ABOUT PRODUCTS EXCHANGE NETWORK ORDER CONTACT
 NEWS
   Group News
   Industry News
CONTACT:Lixia Chen
PHONE:0371-56052326
URL:songshangroup.com
E-MAIL:info@songshangroup.com
ADD:Sanlizhuang High&New Tec. Zone, Dengfeng, Henan452483, China
DETAIL CURRENT POSITON:HOME > NEWS > Group News
High temperature corrosion coatings solve boilers, furnaces material corrosion problems
     In China, due to the traditional high-temperature corrosion paint some flaws , one temperature is not sufficient to directly face the flames, but also resistant to flame grill , and second materials are organically modified , high temperature corrosion resistance is poor, resulting in the production of many the process can not be used on the device , serious corrosion of metal equipment . A roaster production of sulfur dioxide , high temperature, metal furnace temperature can reach 600 ℃, corrosive gases and more friction, because there is no good teams furnace metal corrosion materials for anti -corrosion protection , 40 mm thick furnace metal plate just three months on the corrosion penetration ; there are some chemical raw materials production furnace body temperature can reach 1300 ℃, corrosive gases under high temperature corrosion , corrosion of furnace materials rapidly , causing interruption to the chemical production serious waste of resources .

     If there is an anti-corrosion coatings , flame temperature can reach temperatures , the ability of long- lived high-temperature flame grill , good corrosion oxidation resistance , high hardness, high temperature furnace will be able to successfully solve the above metal corrosion problems ! Now Beijing Hua Wei Sheng Zhi Chemical Co., Ltd. Joint Forces Institute of Beijing and major institutions , after many years , high-temperature test thousands of times by Chi Sheng Wei Hua company developed the production of ZS-811 high temperature anti-corrosion coatings , has an exclusive patented technology, domestic the only production and sales enterprises. Chi Shing high temperature anti-corrosion coating temperature can reach 1800 ℃, long-term fire-resistant barbecue , good preservative effect in the fire .

     ZS high temperature anti-corrosion coatings are water-based inorganic paints, coatings can be long in the fire corrosion, hardness 8H, the paint is water-based inorganic green paint, without any harmful substances volatile at room temperature high temperature , green , pollution-free, self-curing coatings at room temperature , which physical properties, chemical properties and performance have reached the international advanced level. High temperature corrosion paint brush in the high-temperature furnace metal in high-temperature flame environment can effectively protect the furnace temperature corrosion -resistant metal , acid and alkali resistance to improve and protect metal from oxidation, close protection and so on , to overcome the ordinary anti-corrosion coatings at high temperatures very suited to the conditions of chemical equipment , heat enough, easy to produce from the skin, ruffling , discoloration and other defects. High stability of the coating , impact resistant, high temperature environment will react with other active molecules, so that a longer life of the furnace , resulting in a continuous industrial production and increase production capacity . Excellent high-temperature performance of anti-corrosion coatings Chi Wai Washington , but also enhance its scope of application. In recent years , China Wei Sheng Zhi high temperature anti-corrosion coatings have been in the aerospace , petroleum, petrochemical , metallurgy , light industry, power, military systems have been widely used for the chimney , high-temperature steam pipes , heat exchangers, high temperature furnaces , petroleum and petrochemical cracking equipment, engine parts and exhaust temperature corrosion . With the development of science and technology level , ZS-811 uses high temperature anti-corrosion coatings will gradually expand the use of chemical equipment .
HOME | ABOUT | PRODUCTS | EXCHANGE | NETWORK | ORDER | CONTACT
Copyright © 2013 Henan Zhengzhou Songshan Enterprise Group Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.  TEL:0371-56052326  豫ICP备12423号
<友情连结> 手机版 金百利娱乐首页 亚洲城手机版 拉菲彩票开户注册

首 页 集团介绍 集团产品 技术交流 销售网络 在线订单 联系我们
 新闻中心
    集团新闻
    行业动态
联 系 人:陈经理
联系电话:0371-56052326
网  址:songshangroup.com
邮  箱:info@songshangroup.com
公司地址:河南省登封市三里庄高新技术工业园区
详细内容 当前位置:首页 > 新闻中心 > 集团新闻 > 耐高温防腐涂料解决锅炉、炉窑材料腐蚀难题
耐高温防腐涂料解决锅炉、炉窑材料腐蚀难题
    在我国,由于传统的耐高温防腐涂料一些缺陷,一是耐温不够,无法直接面对火焰,也耐火焰烧烤,二是属于有机改性的材料,高温下抗腐蚀力差,导致我国很多生产设备工艺上无法使用,设备金属腐蚀严重。一个企业生产二氧化硫的焙烧炉,耐温高,炉体金属温度可以达到600℃,腐蚀气体多、摩擦力大,由于没有很好的防腐材料队炉体金属进行抗腐蚀保护,40毫米厚的炉体金属板短短的三个月就腐蚀透;还有一些化工原材料生产炉炉体内的温度可以达到1300℃,在强腐蚀性气体高温腐蚀下,炉体材料急速的腐蚀,给化工生产造成中断,资源浪费严重。

  如果有一种防腐涂料,耐温可以达到火焰的温度,能耐住高温火焰长期烧烤,防腐防氧化性能良好,高硬度,就能成功解决以上高温炉体金属腐蚀难题!现在北京志盛威华化工有限公司联合北京各大院校以及部队研究所,历经多年、上万次的高温试验,由志盛威华公司研发生产的ZS-811耐高温防腐涂料,拥有独家的专利技术,国内唯一的生产销售企业。志盛耐高温防腐涂料耐温可以达到1800℃,可以长期耐火烧烤,在火中防腐效果好。

  ZS耐高温防腐涂料属于水性无机涂料,涂料可以长期在火中防腐,硬度达到8H,涂料是水性无机环保涂料,常温高温下无任何有害物质挥发,绿色环保,无污染,涂料常温自固化,其物理性能、化学性能和使用性能均达到国际先进水平。 耐高温防腐涂料涂刷在高温炉体金属上,在高温火焰环境中能有效保护高温炉体金属耐防腐、提高耐酸耐碱的抵抗力,保护金属不被抗氧化、封闭保护等作用,克服普通防腐涂料在高温化工设备条件下极不适应,耐温不够,易产生起皮、皱裂、变色等缺陷。涂层稳定性高,抗冲击耐磨,在高温环境下会与其他活性分子反应,使炉体使用年限更长,致使工业生产连续性和提高产品生产量。 志威华盛耐高温防腐涂料性能的优异,也提升了其适用范围。这几年来志盛威华耐高温防腐涂料已在航天航空、石油石化、冶金轻工、电力、军队系统已广泛应用,适用于烟囱、高温蒸汽管道、热交换器、高温窑炉、石油石化裂解装备、发动机部件及排气管耐高温防腐。随着科技水平的发展,ZS-811高温防腐涂料的用途也会逐步在化工设备上使用扩展。
首页 | 集团介绍 | 集团产品 | 技术交流 | 销售网络 | 在线订单 | 联系我们
Copyright © 2013 龙都国际线上娱乐 版权所有  联系电话:0371-56052326  豫ICP备12423号
<友情连结> 手机版 金百利娱乐首页 亚洲城手机版 拉菲彩票开户注册